Contacts

Journaux et délégués

Charente libre
ZI n° 3 16903 Angoulême CEDEX 9
Site : www.charentelibre.com
Contact : Jean-Louis Hervois – Tél. 05 45 94 16 12 – Fax : 05 45 94 16 19
Courriel : jl.hervois@charentelibre.frr

Le Courrier de l’Ouest
4 Bd Albert Blanchoin 49000 Angers
Contact : Yves Durand – Tél. 02 41 68 86 83 – Fax : 02 41 44 31 43
Courriel : yves.durand@courrier-ouest.com

Le Dauphine Libéré
Centre de Presse 38913 Veurey CEDEX
Site : www.ledl.com
Délégué ARPEJ : Yves Velon – Tél. 06 27 41 08 25 – Fax : 04 76 88 70 05
Courriel : yves.velon@ledl.com

L’Alsace – Le Pays
18 rue de Thann 68945 Mulhouse CEDEX 9
Site : www.lalsace.fr
Délégué Arpej : Luc Marck – Tél. 03 89 32 70 49
Courriel : luc.marck@alsapresse.com

Le Journal des Enfants
18 rue de Thann TSA 50009 68945 Mulhouse CEDEX 9
Site : www.jde.fr
Délégué Arpej : Christophe Grudler – Tél. 03 89 32 70 05 Fax 03 89 32 70 91
Courriel : christophe.grudler@alsapresse.com

L’Écho (Limoges)
29 rue Claude-Henri Gorceix 87022 Limoges
Contact : Thierry Spriet – Tél. 05 55 04 49 69
Courriel : thierryspriet@l-echo.fr

L’Est Républicain

Rue Théophraste Renaudot 54185 Heillecourt CEDEX
Site : www.estrepublicain.fr
Délégué Arpej : Philippe Rivet – Tél. 03 83 59 88 44 – Port. 06 83 13 94 81
Courriel: philippe.rivet@estrepublicain.fr

L’Union
5, rue de Talleyrand 51083 Reims CEDEX
Site : www.lunion.presse.fr
Contact : Hervé Chabaud – Tél. 03 26 50 50 15 – Fax : 03 26 47 45 45
Courriel : h.chabaud@journal-lunion.fr

La Dépêche du Midi
Avenue Jean Baylet 31095 Toulouse CEDEX
Site : www.ladepeche.fr
Délégué ARPEJ : Jean -Jacques Rouch – Tél. 05 62 11 36 32 – Fax : 05 62 11 33 92
Courriel : jean-jacques.rouch@ladepeche.fr

La Marseillaise
19 cours Honoré d’Estienne d’Orves 13001 Marseille
Site : www.lamarseillaise.fr
Contact : Maurice Brandi – Tél. 04 91 57 75 00
Courriel : mbrandi@lamarseillaise.fr

La Montagne
28 rue Morel-Ladeuil 63056 Clermont Ferrand CEDEX 1
Site : www.lamontagne.fr
Délégué Arpej : Rémi Bouquet des Chaux – Tél. 04 73 17 19 02 – Fax : 04 73 17 19 60
Courriel : remi.bouquetdeschaux@centrefrance.com
Site presse école : Dix-15

La Nouvelle République du centre ouest
232 avenue de Grammont 37048 Tours CEDEX 1
Site : www.lanouvellerepublique.fr
Délégué Arpej : Christophe Boutin La Nouvelle République 232, Avenue de Grandmont 37000 Tours
Tél. 02 47 31 71 55
Courriel : christophe.boutin@nrco.fr

La Provence
248 Avenue Roger Salengro 13907 Marseille CEDEX 20
Site : www.laprovence.com
Délégué Arpej : Florence Cottin Tél. 04 91 84 45 45 – Fax : 04 91 84 49 95
Courriel : fcottin@laprovence-presse.fr

La République du Centre
rue de la Halte 45403 Fleury-les-Aubrais CEDEX
Site : www.larep.com
Contact : Denis Leger – Tél. 02 38 78 79 80 – Fax : 02 38 78 79 79
Courriel : redac@larep.com

La Voix du Nord
8 place du général de Gaulle 59023 LILLE CEDEX
Site : www.lavoixdunord.fr
Délégué Arpej : Henri Dudzinski – Tél. 03 20 78 40 14
Courriel : hdudzinski@lavoixdunord.fr

Le Berry Républicain
1 et 3 place du Berry 18023 Bourges CEDEX
Site : www.leberry.fr
Contact : Bernard Stéphan – Tél. 02 48 27 63 63 – Fax : 02 48 27 63 19
Courriel : bernard.stephan@centrefrance.com

Le Bien Public
7 boulevard Chanoine-Kir BP 550  21015 Dijon CEDEX
Site : www.bienpublic.com
Délégué Arpej : Frédéric Joly
Tél. 03 80 42 42 13 – Fax : 03 80 42 42 10
Courriel : frederic.joly@lebienpublic.fr

Le Courrier Picard
29 rue de la république 80000 Amiens
Site : www.courrier-picard.fr
Contact : Didier Louis – Tél. 03 22 82 60 04
Courriel : d.louis@courrier-picard.fr

Le Journal du Centre
3 rue du Chemin de Fer 58001 Nevers CEDEX
Site : www.lejdc.fr
Contact : Jean-Yves Vif – Tél. 03 86 71 45 00
Courriel : jean-yves.vif@centrefrance.com

Le Maine Libre
28-30 place de l’éperon 72000 Le Mans
Délégué Arpej : Raymond Maudet – Tél. 02 43 83 72 71 – Fax : 02 43 83 72 77
Courriel : raymond.maudet@maine-libre.com

Le Parisien
25 avenue Michelet 93400 Saint-Ouen
Site : www.leparisien.fr
Contact : Charles de Rafelis de Saint-Sauveur – Tél. 01 40 10 32 19 – Fax : 01 40 10 44 18
Courriel : cdesaintsauveur@leparisien.presse.fr

Le Pays
10 fbg de Montbéliard 90008 Belfort
Site : www.lepays.fr
Contact : Catherine Daudenhan – Tél. 03 84 46 63 21 – Fax : 03 84 22 60 90
Courriel : catherine.daudenhan@alsapresse.com

Le Populaire du Centre
7, Rue du Général Catroux BP 541 87011 Limoges CEDEX
Site : www.lepopulaire.fr
Contact : Jean Marc Courbarien – Tél. 05 55 58 59 10 – Fax : 05 55 24 23 45
Courriel : marc.courbarien@centrefrance.com

Le Progrès
93 avenue du progrès 69680 Chassieu
Site : www.leprogres.fr
Délégué Arpej : Michel Staniul
Courriel : mstaniul@leprogres.fr

Le Républicain lorrain
3 avenue des deux Fontaines 57140 Woippy
Site : www.republicain-lorrain.fr
Délégué Arpej : Paul-Marie Pernet – Tél. 03 87 34 18 78 – Fax : 03 87 34 18 11
Courriel pm.pernet@republicain-lorrain.fr

Le Télégramme
7 voie d’accès au port BP 67243 29672 Morlaix CEDEX
Site : www.letelegramme.com
Délégué Arpej : Bertrand le Nena – Tél. 02 97 84 46 00, 02 97 84 46 75 (direct) – Fax : 02 97 64 60 60
adresse : 3, place Aristide Briand 56100 Lorient
Courriel : b.lenena@letelegramme.fr
Site presse école : www.presse-ecole.com

Les Dernières Nouvelles d’Alsace
17-21 rue de la Nuée bleue 67077 Strasbourg CEDEX
Site : www.dna.fr

Midi Libre
34923 Montpellier CEDEX 9
Site : www.midilibre.com
Délégué Arpej : Yann Marec – Tél. 04 67 07 67 07 – Fax : 04 67 07 68 45
Courriel : ymarec@midilibre.com

Nice Matin
8, rue Maréchal Joffre 06000 Nice
Site : www.nicematin.fr
Délégué Arpej : André Fournon Tél. 04 93 18 29 19 Fax : 04 93 18 29 51
Courriel : afournon@nicematin.fr

Nord Éclair
42 rue du général Sarrail 59100 Roubaix
Contact : Henri Dudzinski – Tél. 03 20 78 40 14 – Fax : 03 20 78 42 44
Courriel : hdudzinski@lavoixdunord.fr

Ouest France
10 rue du Breil 35051 Rennes CEDEX 9
Site du journal : www.ouest-france.fr
Délégué Arpej : Laetitia Greffie – Tél. 02 99 32 61 04 – Fax : 02 99 32 60 25
Courriel : laetitia.greffie@ouest-france.fr
Site presse école : www.ouestfrance-ecole.com

Paris Normandie
33 rue des Grosses Pierres 76250 Déville-les-Rouen
Site : www.paris-normandie.fr
Contact : Thierry Rabiller – Tél. 02 35 14 56 60
Courriel : t.rabiller@presse-normande.com

Presse Océan
5 rue de Santeuil 44000 Nantes
Contact : Jean-Damien Fresneau – Tél. 02 40 44 24 02 – Fax : 02 40 44 84 83
Courriel : jean-damien.fresneau@presse-ocean.com

Sud-Ouest
23 Quai de Queyries, 33094 Bordeaux CEDEX
Contact : Thierry MAGNOL, Tél. 05 35 31 25 02
Courriel : th.magnol@sudouest.fr
Site : blog média éducation

MAJ :  31 janvier 2013